Scott C. Sample, Ph.D.

ssample@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 762

Direct : 469-444-1488

Office : Dallas

Steven H. Shapiro

sshapiro@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 761

Direct : 847-208-2326

Office : Chicago

Kevin Sheldon

ksheldon@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 731

Direct : 404-474-0575

Fax : 770-804-2044

Office : Atlanta (Primary)

Cliff Simpson

csimpson@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 737

Direct : 281-300-0604

Office : Houston

Michael Smetana

msmetana@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 768

Direct : 312-329-1324

Office : Chicago

Brent R. Somers

bsomers@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 739

Direct : 817-806-4500

Cell : 817-917-4959

Office : Dallas

Ernest M. Stern

estern@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 758

Direct : 301-910-2030

Office : Washington, DC

Scott W. Stevenson

sstevenson@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 776

Direct : 202-997-5547

Office : Washington, DC

Daniel J. Struck

dstruck@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 706

Direct : 312-330-0978

Office : Chicago (Primary), New York

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Please do not send us unsolicited confidential information. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.