Jorge R. Salva

jsalva@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 749

Direct : 646-375-2494

Cell : 201-697-2392

Fax : 212-851-8405

Office : New York

Scott C. Sample, Ph.D.

ssample@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 762

Direct : 214-882-0338

Office : Dallas

Steven H. Shapiro

sshapiro@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 761

Direct : 847-208-2326

Office : Chicago

Kevin Sheldon

ksheldon@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 731

Direct : 404-474-0575

Fax : 770-804-2044

Office : Atlanta (Primary)

Cliff Simpson

csimpson@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 737

Direct : 281-300-0604

Office : Houston

Brent R. Somers

bsomers@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 739

Direct : 817-806-4500

Cell : 817-917-4959

Office : Dallas

Ernest M. Stern

estern@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 758

Direct : 301-910-2030

Office : Washington, DC

Daniel J. Struck

dstruck@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 706

Direct : 312-330-0978

Office : Chicago (Primary), New York

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Please do not send us unsolicited confidential information. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.