Tracy Green Landauer

tlandauer@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 774

Direct : 212-769-0545

Office : New York (Primary), New Jersey

David J. Leffler

dleffler@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 757

Direct : 212-447-7575

Cell : 917-576-1642

Fax : 212-202-4229

Office : New York (primary), Austin

Sharon M. Lewonski

slewonski@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 725

Direct : 770-578-4933

Cell : 678-517-2224

Office : Atlanta

Harvey R. Linder

hlinder@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 726

Direct : 678-642-3669

Office : Atlanta (Primary), Philadelphia

Orlando Lopez, Ph.D.

olopez@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 787

Direct : 978-394-2719

Office : Boston

Jeffrey P. Lutz

jlutz@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 754

Direct : 404-606-1650

Office : Atlanta

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Until you establish such a relationship and receive an engagement letter, you have not hired a Culhane Meadows attorney nor become a client of the firm. Whether you are a new or existing client of the firm, Culhane Meadows must determine that there is no conflict of interest and that it is willing and otherwise able to accept the new engagement before representing you on a new matter. Only if and after Culhane Meadows has informed you it is willing and able to accept your new matter should you send the firm any information or documents that you consider private or confidential. Such information will not be treated as private, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure until Culhane Meadows has communicated in writing that it is willing and able to accept your new matter and provide you with legal counsel. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.