Hans F. Kaeser

hkaeser@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 728

Direct : 917-375-5768

Office : New York

Lawrence T. Kass

lkass@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 727

Direct : 914-564-5694

Office : New York

Robert J. Kiggins

rkiggins@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 721

Direct : 914-310-6284

Office : New York

David Klimaszewski

dklimaszewski@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 729

Direct : 214-415-0624

Office : Dallas

Robert C. Klinger

rklinger@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 722

Direct : 214-687-7448

Office : Dallas

Mishell B. Kneeland

mkneeland@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 751

Direct : 512-910-5463

Office : Austin (Primary), Dallas, Houston, New York

Richard A. Krantz

rkrantz@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 766

Direct : 203-362-8007

Cell : 646-556-6660

Office : New York

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Please do not send us unsolicited confidential information. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.