Hans F. Kaeser

hkaeser@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 728

Direct : 917-375-5768

Office : New York

Lawrence T. Kass

lkass@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 727

Direct : 914-564-5694

Office : New York

Robert J. Kiggins

rkiggins@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 721

Direct : 914-310-6284

Office : New York

David Klimaszewski

dklimaszewski@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 729

Direct : 214-415-0624

Office : Dallas

Robert C. Klinger

rklinger@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 722

Direct : 214-687-7448

Office : Dallas

Mishell B. Kneeland

mkneeland@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 751

Direct : 512-910-5463

Office : Austin (Primary), Houston, New Jersey, New York

Richard A. Krantz

rkrantz@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 766

Direct : 203-362-8007

Cell : 646-556-6660

Office : New York (primary), Boston

Mette H. Kurth

mkurth@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 794

Direct : 302-660-8331

Cell : 310-245-8784

Office : Wilmington

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Until you establish such a relationship and receive an engagement letter, you have not hired a Culhane Meadows attorney nor become a client of the firm. Whether you are a new or existing client of the firm, Culhane Meadows must determine that there is no conflict of interest and that it is willing and otherwise able to accept the new engagement before representing you on a new matter. Only if and after Culhane Meadows has informed you it is willing and able to accept your new matter should you send the firm any information or documents that you consider private or confidential. Such information will not be treated as private, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure until Culhane Meadows has communicated in writing that it is willing and able to accept your new matter and provide you with legal counsel. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.