Kristen N. Geyer

kgeyer@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 719

Direct : 512-960-4039

Fax : 512-960-4794

Office : Austin (Primary), Washington, DC

Christopher M. Giles

cgiles@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 760

Direct : 212-709-8029

Cell : 603-892-0441

Office : New York (Primary), Washington, DC

Stephen J. Gilhooly

sgilhooly@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 711

Direct : 214-965-0747

Office : Dallas

Alicia Locheed Goodrow

agoodrow@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 740

Direct : 713-447-4274

Office : Houston

Richard G. Grant

rgrant@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 712

Direct : 214-210-2929

Fax : 214-224-0198

Office : Dallas (Primary), Austin

Sheila D. Gray

sgray@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 752

Direct : 850-974-6609

Office : Dallas (Primary), Austin

Kevin Grierson

kgrierson@culhanemeadows.com

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 708

Direct : 757-726-7799

Fax : 866-521-5663

Office : Washington, DC

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Please do not send us unsolicited confidential information. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.