Kristen N. Geyer

kgeyer@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 719

Direct : 512-960-4039

Fax : 512-960-4794

Office : Austin (Primary), Washington, DC

Charlie G. Giger

cgiger@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 720

Direct : 312-376-8185

Office : Chicago

Christopher M. Giles

cgiles@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 760

Direct : 212-709-8029

Cell : 603-892-0441

Office : New York (Primary), Boston, Washington, DC

Alicia Locheed Goodrow

agoodrow@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 740

Direct : 713-447-4274

Office : Houston

Richard G. Grant

rgrant@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 712

Direct : 214-210-2929

Office : Dallas (Primary), Austin

Scott D. Greenberg

sgreenberg@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 777

Direct : 917-599-6803

Office : New York

Kevin Grierson

kgrierson@cm.law

Toll Free: 1-844-285-4263 ext. 708

Direct : 757-726-7799

Fax : 866-521-5663

Office : Washington, DC

*Culhane Meadows is ranked by U.S. News/Best Law Firms in Technology Law, Bankruptcy/Reorganization Law, and Information Technology Law. This website and the communications herein may be considered attorney advertising. Previous results are not a guarantee of future outcome. This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The information herein is not intended to create an attorney-client or similar relationship. Until you establish such a relationship and receive an engagement letter, you have not hired a Culhane Meadows attorney nor become a client of the firm. Whether you are a new or existing client of the firm, Culhane Meadows must determine that there is no conflict of interest and that it is willing and otherwise able to accept the new engagement before representing you on a new matter. Only if and after Culhane Meadows has informed you it is willing and able to accept your new matter should you send the firm any information or documents that you consider private or confidential. Such information will not be treated as private, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure until Culhane Meadows has communicated in writing that it is willing and able to accept your new matter and provide you with legal counsel. Whether you need legal services and which lawyer or law firm you select are important decisions that should not be based on this website alone.